Twitter?

First of all, be glad that I did not title this post with something terribly corny (for example: “To Tweet Or Not To Tweet?”, aren’t you glad I didn’t use that like every other Twitter-related article or post out there?).

I’m just wondering if whoever is reading this blog would recommends that I get a Twitter account. It seems like an interesting way to get in touch with people and the Twitter idea has interested me for a while.

All right, you know what? I’m going to get a Twitter account. Find me at: LadyJanesBook. I’m not really sure why I’m getting a Twitter account but I guess I’ll figure it out. Yup.

Leave a comment

Filed under The Diary

Leave a Reply

