Oh So Attractive

You know what I love on a person?

A schnoz.

There, I said it. In this day and age of cute button noses and snipping and cutting I find myself drawn to wonderfully prominent beaks.

Well, not just beaks. I find myself drawn to other nose types as well. And what other nose types? Well I just so have happened to make a convenient list of my favorites:

  • The Rounded Male Nose: Pretty self explanatory; found mostly on homosexuals. This is the most generic of them all.
  • The Polish Beak: Thin with a bump like an eagle’s beak in the middle and ending (generally) with ruptured capillaries from alcoholism (that part’s not so attractive).
  • The Caesar: The prominent and elegant beak, the one that people describe as aquiline.
  • The Schnoz: Attributed to Jews (mostly by racists and I would like to point out that it is found in many other cultures) this nose goes out and down, one of the biggest noses I’ve found. Similar to the R.M.N.
Leave a comment

Filed under The Diary

Leave a Reply

