Yet One More Memo

When I said that this blog would return on May the 9th what I should have said was this:

Lady Jane will get her rump in gear and start producing work that will be used for the next week.

I personally like to have a few “rainy day” posts saved up before I launch myself into blogging again. And with three of my classes finished between last Wednesday and midnight tonight I will suddenly have time to write again.

Rest assured that I am creating a “Sunday Steals” for the 15th and will be blogging again in no time.

I’m sure there are hordes out there that have been waiting with bated breath to hear this.

Leave a comment

Filed under The Messy Drawer

Leave a Reply

